United Lodge of Theosophists, London, UK

The Ocean of Theosophy



William Q Judge’s book covers much of the Secret Doctrine and is written to be easily understood by enquirers; it provides Theosophy’s essential ideas briefly but comprehensively.

Its topics include: the sevenfold nature of man, reincarnation and karma, dangers of psychic practices (incl. the pitfalls of pseudo-occultism), earth’s sevenfold being, cosmic and terrestrial cycles, after-death states, and the existence of highly advanced human beings.

It is knowledge based upon evidence and experience, and being in Judge’s easy language it is accessible and clear.

Download Ocean of Theosophy (PDF) >>

The Ocean of Theosophy by William Q Judge

Spread the love
Scroll to top